Rockford Fine Arts Coalition is a 501(c)(3) non profit organization created to raise supplemental funding that will be awarded to support individual RPS 205 students. Scholarships are awarded for students to attend camps, classes, or receive individual instruction to develop them as artists and citizens.

RPS 205 Fine Arts Hall of Fame AWARDS!

March 7th 5:00 pm at Prairie Street Brewing Company

Silent Auction to benefit Rockford Fine Arts Coalition.

Rockford Public Schools will recognize RPS 205 graduates who have achieved tremendous success in his/her arts field, and educators/advocates who have made a valuable impact on the arts in Rockford Public Schools. The 2020 inductees are: Dorothy Paige-Turner, Mario Panagiotopoulos, Lisa Frost, and Los Primos Cardenas.

Tickets are $50 and on sale now at

Check out more information about the inductees on our Hall of Fame page!

Follow the link to read about Joey Domino, our first Rockford Fine Arts Coalition Scholarship recipient, his story, and the special people that helped along the way.

Learn more about our Community Partner

The Music Academy in Rockford!